top of page

Teaching Staff

Mathew Bodmer, English Language Arts, mbodmer@hasanprep.org

Simon Escalada-Mastick, Computer Science, simon@hasanprep.org

Delphine Saraficio, Tohono O'odham Language, dsaraficio@hasanprep.org

Todd Schleicher, Social Studies, tschleicher@hasanprep.org

Jasmine Sanchez, Math, jsanchez@hasanprep.org

Exceptional Education Team

Diana Abeyta, Exceptional Education Teacher Aid, dabeyta@hasanprep.org

Janessa Gorosave, Exceptional Education Director

School Administration

Janessa Gorosave, Principal, jgorosave@hasanprep.org

Alyssa Basurto, College & Career Advisor, abasurto@hasanprep.org

Noel Reed, Library Media Specialist, nreed@hasanprep.org

Christy Lizarraga, Registrar, clizarraga@hasanprep.org

Transportation

Quinton Martinez, Bus Driver, qmartinez@hasanprep.org

Veronica Orantez, Bus Driver, vorantez@hasanprep.org

LEA Administration

Robert Aranda, Interim Executive Director, raranda@hasanprep.org

School Board

Vacant, Board President

Lisa Palacios, Board Vice President, lisa.palacios@hasanprep.org

Rebecca Renee Renteria, Voting Member, rrenteria@hasanprep.org

bottom of page